Your personal TEROSON contact

Expert advice is the foundation for achieving excellent results. TEROSON's technical advisors and sales reps are specialists when it comes to finding optimum sealing solutions. They will be happy to support you personally with their profound knowledge. Please get in touch with us!

TECHNICAL ADVISORS

Heinz Josef Nilges
Mobil: 0151- 68010018
Fax: 0211- 79810759
Mail: heinz-josef.nilges@henkel.com

Christian Ruppitsch
Mobil: 0043 676- 89932511
Mail: christian.ruppitsch@henkel.com

SALES CONTACT GERMANY

Heino Martens
Mobil: 0151-68010325
Fax: 0381- 2017616
Mail: heino.martens@henkel.com

Helmut Fecke
Mobil: 0151-68010044
Fax: 05254-9361903
Mail: helmut.fecke@henkel.com

Volker Reichert
Mobil: 0151-68010106
Fax: 08034-706776
Mail: volker.reichert@henkel.com

Matthias Geiser
Mobil: 0151-68010083
Fax: 06205- 2084109
Mail: matthias.geiser@henkel.com

SALES CONTACT AUSTRIA

Helmut Moser
Mobil: 0043 676- 89933504
Mail: helmut.moser@henkel.com

Christian Ruppitsch
Mobil: 0043 676- 89932511
Mail: christian.ruppitsch@henkel.com

Erich Tscheschner
Mobil: 0043 676- 89933423
Mail: erich.tscheschner@henkel.com

Bernhard Ebner
Mobil: 0043 676-89932606
Mail: bernhard.ebner@henkel.com

SALES CONTACT SWITZERLAND

Heinz Brunner
Mobil 0041 79 413 07 03   
Mail: heinz.brunner@henkel.com

Daniel Rechsteiner
Mobil 0041 79 352 61 54   
Mail: daniel.rechsteiner@henkel.com

Heinz Brunner
Mobil 0041 79 413 07 03   
Mail: heinz.brunner@henkel.com

Daniel Rechsteiner
Mobil 0041 79 352 61 54   
Mail: daniel.rechsteiner@henkel.com

SALES CONTACT BELGIUM, NETHERLAND, LUXEMBURG

Mark Tates
Mobil: 0031 6 4337 2612
Email: mark.tates@henkel.com

Kris Smolders
Mobil: 0032 479 99 94 24
Email: kris.smolders@henkel.com

SALES CONTACT SLOVENIA/CROATIA

Andrej Krajnc (language: Slovenian, Croatian and English)
Mobile: +386 41 676 820
Mail: andrej.krajnc@henkel.com

Christian Ruppitsch (language: English and German)
Mobil: 0043 676- 89932511
Mail: christian.ruppitsch@henkel.com

GENERAL CONTACT

Henkel AG & Co. KGaA
Henkelstr. 67
DE - 40589 Düsseldorf
www.teroson-bautechnik.com
Mail: teroson.bautechnik@henkel.com

Henkel & Cie. AG
Salinenstrasse 61
CH-4133 Pratteln 1

Henkel CEE GmbH
Erdbergstrasse 29A
1030 Wien

Henkel Nederland
Brugwal 11
NL-3432 NZ Nieuwegein

Henkel Belgium
Esplanade 1
postbus/bte 101
1020 Brussel/Bruxelles

Henkel Slovenija d.o.o.
Industrijska 23
SI - 2506 Maribor

Henkel Croatia d.o.o.
Budmanijeva 1
HR-10000 Zagreb

You need technical advice?

Our TEROSON team will be happy to support you. Please contact us!

Contact

Download section of TEROSON

Comprehensive knowledge at a glance. Here, you will find brochures, technical data sheets, certificates and other documents for you to download.

Download section