CONTACT

Competent advice

Your personal TEROSON contact

Expert advice is the foundation for achieving excellent results. TEROSON's technical advisors and sales reps are specialists when it comes to finding optimum sealing solutions. They will be happy to support you personally with their profound knowledge. Please get in touch with us!

TECHNICAL SALES CONTACT GERMANY

Region Northeast

Heino Martens
Mobil: 0151-68010325
Fax: 0381- 2017616
Mail: heino.martens@henkel.com

Region Northwest Center

Helmut Fecke
Mobil: 0151-68010044
Fax: 05254-9361903
Mail: helmut.fecke@henkel.com

Region South-East

Volker Reichert
Mobil: 0151-68010106
Fax: 08034-706776
Mail: volker.reichert@henkel.com

Region South-West

Matthias Geiser
Mobil: 0151-68010083
Fax: 06205- 2084109
Mail: matthias.geiser@henkel.com

TECHNICAL SALES CONTACT AUSTRIA

Region North Austria

Helmut Moser
Mobil: 0043 676- 89933504
Mail: helmut.moser@henkel.com

Region East Austria

Bernhard Ebner
Mobil: 0043 676- 89932606
Mail: bernhard.ebner@henkel.com

Region South Austria

Erich Tscheschner
Mobil: 0043 676- 89933423
Mail: erich.tscheschner@henkel.com

Region West Austria

Bernhard Ebner
Mobil: 0043 676-89932606
Mail: bernhard.ebner@henkel.com

TECHNICAL SALES CONTACT SWITZERLAND

Region West Switzerland and Tessin

Christophe Rutschmann
Mobil 0041 79 311 78 04
Mail: christophe.rutschmann@henkel.com

Region East Switzerland

Heinz Brunner
Mobil 0041 79 413 07 03 
Mail: heinz.brunner@henkel.com

Region Center of Switzerland

Daniel Rechsteiner
Mobil 0041 79 352 61 54 
Mail: daniel.rechsteiner@henkel.com

TECHNICAL SALES CONTACT BELGIUM, NETHERLAND, LUXEMBURG

Mark Tates
Mobil: 0031 6 4337 2612
Email: mark.tates@henkel.com

Kris Smolders
Mobil: 0032 479 99 94 24
Email: kris.smolders@henkel.com

TECHNICAL SALES CONTACT SLOVENIA/CROATIA

Andrej Krajnc (language: Slovenian, Croatian and English)
Mobile: +386 41 676 820
Mail: andrej.krajnc@henkel.com

Alexander Bauer (language: English, German and Russian)
Mobil: 0049 151 6800 9924
Mail: alexander.bauer@henkel.com

TECHNICAL ADVISORS

Facade / Metal construction and Window installation

Heinz Josef Nilges
Mobil: 0151- 68010018
Fax: 0211- 79810759
Mail: heinz-josef.nilges@henkel.com

GENERAL CONTACT

Henkel AG & Co. KGaA
Henkelstr. 67
DE - 40589 Düsseldorf
www.teroson-bautechnik.com
Mail: teroson.bautechnik@henkel.com

 

Henkel & Cie. AG
Salinenstrasse 61
CH-4133 Pratteln 1


Henkel CEE GmbH
Erdbergstrasse 29A
1030 Wien

 

Henkel Nederland
Brugwal 11
NL-3432 NZ Nieuwegein


Henkel Belgium
Esplanade 1
postbus/bte 101
1020 Brussel/Bruxelles


Henkel Slovenija d.o.o.
Industrijska 23
SI - 2506 Maribor


Henkel Croatia d.o.o.
Budmanijeva 1
HR-10000 Zagreb